Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Tara Holland tara.holland@cpcurling.ca
Vice President Kelsey Brunton kelsey.brunton@cpcurling.ca
Treasurer Francois Maltais francois.maltais@cpcurling.ca
Secretary Trish Edmond trish.edmond@cpcurling.ca
Advertising/Grants
Karen Gardiner
karen.gardiner@cpcurling.ca
Bonspiels/Events Kelsey Brunton kelsey.brunton@cpcurling.ca
Fundraising/Strategy Karen Gardiner karen.gardiner@cpcurling.ca
Match/Bar DJ Parent dj.parent@cpcurling.ca
Membership Lorne Musselman lorne.musselman@cpcurling.ca
Property Shane Barnes shane.barnes@cpcurling.ca
Volunteers Francois Maltais francois.maltais@cpcurling.ca
Communications Kelsey Brunton kelsey.brunton@cpcurling.ca


Club Staff

Facility Manager & Bookkeeper
Kevin Ralph – kevin.ralph@cpcurling.ca
613-257-1944
Ice Technician
Rick Picard

613-295-8497


.