Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Ken Robichaud kenny.robichaud@cpcurling.ca
Vice President George Hamor george.hamor@cpcurling.ca
Treasurer Keith Pratt keith.pratt@cpcurling.ca
Secretary Trish Edmond trish.edmond@cpcurling.ca
Advertising/Grants
Karen Gardiner
karen.gardiner@cpcurling.ca
Bonspiels/Events Kelsey Brunton kelsey.brunton@cpcurling.ca
Fundraising/Strategy Brent Litle brent.litle@cpcurling.ca
Match/Bar George Hamor george.hamor@cpcurling.ca
Membership Karen Jensen karen.jensen@cpcurling.ca
Property Dylan Foden dylan.foden@cpcurling.ca
Volunteers Trish Edmond trish.edmond@cpcurling.ca


Club Staff

Facility Manager & Bookkeeper
Kevin Ralph – kevin.ralph@cpcurling.ca
613-257-1944
Ice Technician
Rick Picard
613-824-6212

.