2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Robert (Rob) Rowley rob.rowley@cpcurling.ca
Vice President Jason Smith jason.smith@cpcurling.ca
Treasurer Keith Pratt keith.pratt@cpcurling.ca
Secretary Marie-Thérèse Latulippe marie-therese.latulippe@cpcurling.ca
Bonspiels & Events
Advertising & Fundraising
Jason Smith
jason.smith@cpcurling.ca
Match & Bar George Hamor george.hamor@cpcurling.ca
Membership Karen Jensen karen.jensen@cpcurling.ca
Property Dylan Foden dylan.foden@cpcurling.ca
Volunteers Cindy Robichaud cindy.robichaud@cpcurling.ca


Club Staff

Facility Manager & Bookkeeper
Kevin Ralph – kevin.ralph@cpcurling.ca
613-257-1944
Ice Technician
Rick Picard
613-824-6212

.