2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Brent Litle brent.litle@cpcurling.ca
Vice President Robert (Rob) Rowley rob.rowley@cpcurling.ca
Treasurer Tara Holland tara.holland@cpcurling.ca
Secretary Marie-Thérèse Latulippe marie-therese.latulippe@cpcurling.ca
Bonspiels & Events Kelsey Brunton kelsey.brunton@cpcurling.ca
Advertising & Fundraising
Jason Smith
jason.smith@cpcurling.ca
Match & Bar Robert (Rob) Rowley rob.rowley@cpcurling.ca
Membership Dan Bradshaw dan.bradshaw@cpcurling.ca
Property Gilles Laroche gilles.laroche@cpcurling.ca
Volunteers Cindy Robichaud cindy.robichaud@cpcurling.ca


Club Staff

Facility Manager & Bookkeeper
Kevin Ralph – kevin.ralph@cpcurling.ca
613-257-1944
Ice Technician
Rick Picard
613-824-6212

.