Bonspiels & Events

2017 - 2018 Carleton Place Curling Club Bonspiels and Events List

 

Event Name Date Price Organizer(s) Email Phone
Novice Bonspiel Nov 4, 2017  $140/team Tara Holland Tara.Holland@cpcurling.ca  
Bantam Bonspiel Nov 18, 2017   Brent Litle Brent.Litle@cpcurling.ca  
Scotch Doubles Nov 26, 2017 $80/team Rob Gray rgmh73@ncf.ca (613) 253-7062
Fall Senior Men's Invitational Nov 29, 2017 $160/team Gerry Andrews gandrews@rogers.com (613) 253-2836
Turkey Bonspiel Dec 10, 2017 $30/curler Cyndy Courtland cynthia.courtland@ucdsb.on.ca (613) 253-0206
Family Bonspiel Dec 27, 2017 $110/team Janice Bradshaw jandanb@sympatico.ca (613) 257-2833
Learn-to-curl Bonspiel Jan 7, 2018 $80/team Trudy Winterburn    
Ladies Invitational TBD        
The Leatherworks Bonspiel Jan 11-14, 2018 $280/team Jacques Campbell jacques.campbell050@gmail.com (613) 257-2833
 Lions Club Bonspiel TBD $120/team Jeff Keill (rental) jeff.keill@ipcc.org  (613) 253-8934
Community Bonspiel Jan 22-27, 2018 $120/team Ken Robichaud kenny.robichaud@cpcurling.ca (613) 898-0719
Cindy Robichaud cindy.robichaud@cpcurling.ca (613) 897-0719
I.O.D.E. Bonspiel TBD        
Little Rock Bonspiel Feb 11, 2018 $80/team Jason Smith jason.smith@cpcurling.ca (613) 253-3118
Challenge of the Sexes Feb 12, 2018   Barb Lough barbsam@sympatico.ca (613) 257-5909
Knights of Columbus TBD   Rental    
Sweetheart Bonspiel TBD   Rental    
One-on-One Bonspiel TBD $22/team Jason Smith jason.smith@cpcurling.ca (613) 253-3118
Spring Senior Bonspiel Feb 21, 2018  $160/team Gerry Andrews gandrews@rogers.com  (613) 253-2836
Eddie Nesbitt Bonspiel Mar 12, 2018   Barb Lough barbsam@sympatico.ca (613) 257-5909
St. Patrick's Day Bonspiel Mar 17, 2018   TBD    
Spring Mix Bonspiel Mar 23-24, 2018   Bonnie & Guy Brown    
Closing Spiel TBD        

* Only open to members of the Carleton Place Curling Club