Bonspiels & Events

2018 - 2019 Carleton Place Curling Club Bonspiels and Events List

 

Event Name Date Price Organizer(s) Email Phone
Golf and curl Oct 13, 2018
Novice Bonspiel Nov 3, 2018 $140/team Tara Holland Tara.Holland@cpcurling.ca 613-220-8237
U15 / U18 bonspiel Nov 17, 2018 $120/team Brent Litle Brent.Litle@cpcurling.ca (613) 880-3529
Scotch Doubles Nov 25, 2018 $80/team Rob Gray rgmh73@ncf.ca (613) 253-7062
Sr Men's Fall Cashspiel Nov 28, 2018 $160/team Gerry Andrews gandrews@rogers.com (613) 253-2836
Turkey Bonspiel* Dec 9, 2018 $30/curler Cyndy Courtland cynthia.courtland@ucdsb.on.ca (613) 253-0206
Family Bonspiel Dec 27, 2018 $120/team Janice Bradshaw jandanb@sympatico.ca (613) 257-2833
Beginner's Bonspiel Jan 5, 2019 $100/team Trudy Winterburn Trudy.Winterburn@gmail.com
The Leather Works Bonspiel Jan 10-13, 2019 $280/team Jacques Campbell jacques.campbell050@gmail.com (613) 250-2538
Community Bonspiel Jan 26-27, 2019 $120/team Ken Robichaud kenny.robichaud@cpcurling.ca (613) 898-0719
Cindy Robichaud cindy.robichaud@cpcurling.ca (613) 897-0719
I.O.D.E. Bonspiel Feb 2, 2019 Rental
Little Rocks Bonspiel Feb 10, 2019 $120/team Jason Smith jason.smith@cpcurling.ca (613) 253-3118
Battle of the Sexes Feb 11, 2019 Barb Lough barbsam@sympatico.ca (613) 257-5909
Sr Men's Spring Cashspiel Feb 20, 2019  $160/team Gerry Andrews gandrews@rogers.com  (613) 253-2836
Sweetheart Bonspiel Feb 23, 2019 Rental
Eastern Ontario secondary students association (EOSSA) Feb 26-27, 2019 Brent Litle Brent.Litle@cpcurling.ca (613) 880-3529
Parkinson's Superspiel Mar 9, 2019 $240 Rental curl.ka@outlook.com
Eddie Nesbitt Bonspiel Mar 11, 2019 Barb Lough barbsam@sympatico.ca (613) 257-5909
St. Patrick's Day Bonspiel Mar 16, 2019 Dan Dodier dan.dodier@yahoo.ca  (613) 227-9201
Blair Olsen blairolsen@gmail.com (613) 769-3740
Spring Mixed Bonspiel Mar 22-23, 2019 Bonnie & Guy Brown grbbbrown@sympatico.ca
Closing Spiel* TBD

* Only open to members of the Carleton Place Curling Club